Alphabetical List

Code: Lawyer Financial Professional Mental Health Professional

Aaby, Lynn
(603) 772-6950
lealaw@comcast.net
20C Hampton Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
Akbas, Ozgur
(603) 866-6407
ozakbaslmft@gmail.com
www.mywholelifehealthcare.com
100 Shattuck Way, Suite 200
Newington, NH 03801
Aldon, Linda
(603) 224-7111
laldon@mcgrathlawfirm.com
McGrath Law Firm
20 Montgomery St
Concord, NH 03301
Armstrong, Nicole
(978) 453-1044
narmstrong@ncalaw.com
Armstrong Law P.C.
27 Central Street
Lowell, Ma 01852
Bakis, Gail E
(603) 668-0359
gbakis@harveymahoney.com
www.harveymahoney.com
Harvey & Mahoney
51 High Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Ball, Nancy
(603) 225-7262
Nball@shaheengordon.com
107 Storrs St.
Concord, NH 03301
Barbehenn, Alexandra
(603) 834-2977
righter02@comcast.net
Oak Hill Counseling Center
10 Second St, Suite K
Dover, NH 03820
Barker, Kent M.
(603) 882-5157
Kbarker@winerbennett.com
Winer & Bennett LLP
www.winerbennett.com
111 Concord St, PO Box 488
Nashua, NH 03061
Barnes, Kenneth J.
(603) 228-1234
kbarnes@kenbarneslaw.com
www.kenbarneslaw.com
8 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
Beaudry, Sandra
(603) 740-4055
septembersand@yahoo.com
4 Cote Drive
Dover, NH 03820
Bellabona, Stacey Shaheen
(603) 871-4144
sshaheenbellabona@shaheengordon.com
140 Washington St
Dover, NH 03820
Bernazzani, Xiorlivette
(603) 595-0600
xcb@agwolfson.com
www.agwolfson.com
1 Indian Head Plaza, Suite 515
Nashua, NH 03060
Bernson, Tracy
(603) 740-3628
tracy@seacoastlawfirm.com
Bernson Legal, PLLC
www.seacoastlawfirm.com
53 Silver St., P.O. Box 145
Dover, NH 03820
Blaine, Quentin
(603) 536-2910
qblaine@qblainelaw.com
www.qblainelaw.com
68 Main St, PO Box 946
Plymouth, NH 03264
Bonacorsi, Mike
(603) 769-3111
MikBon12@comcast.net
5 Overlook Ave
Amherst, NH 03031
Boynton, Jill
(603) 431-1133
Jill@cornerstoneplanning.com
Cornerstone Financial Planning LLC
www.cornerstoneplanning.com
70 Old Post Rd
Newington, NH 03801
Brady, Loretta
(603) 854-0227
Loretta@bdsinsight.com
40 Bruce Road
Manchester, NH 03104
Brockelman, Rebecca Fell
(603) 669-8700
rebecca@cindyclarklaw.com
Clark Law Offices
www.cindyclarklaw.com
694 Pine Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Cadwell, Howard
(603) 772-8729
howard@NE-Passage.com
Northeast Passage Financial Advisor
www.NE-Passage.com
One Liberty Lane East
Hampton, NH 03842
Cameron, John
(603) 528-2200
johncameron@cameronlaw.us
www.cameronlaw.us
174 Court Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Caulfield, Joseph
(603) 654-6022
Caulfield.Law.Mediation.Office@gmail.com
 www.JosephCaulfield.com
126 Perham Corner Rd
Lyndeborough, NH 03082
Clark, Cindy
(603) 669-8700
Cindy@cindyclarklaw.com
Clark Law Offices
www.cindyclarklaw.com
694 Pine St
Manchester, NH 03104
Coakley, Briana
(603) 319-1731
bcoakley@coakleyhyde.com
Coakley & Hyde PLLC
www.coakleyhyde.com
154 Maplewood Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03301
Cobb, JoAnn
(603) 518-4141 or (603)493-6127
cobbj@cfsnh.org
www.cfsnh.org
103 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Cobb, JoAnn
(603) 518-4141 or (603)493-6127
cobbj@cfsnh.org
www.cfsnh.org
464 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH 03105
Cohen, Jonathan
(603) 224-6999
Info@cohenwinters.com
www.cohenwinters.com
101 North State St, Ste 1
Concord, NH 03301
Connolly, Amy
(603) 772-3433
aconnolly@russmanlaw.com
www.russmanlaw.com
14 Center St
Exeter, NH 03833
Cote, Tracey Goyette
(603) 225-7262
tcote@shaheengordon.com
Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
www.shaheengordon.com
107 Storrs St, P.O. Box 2703
Concord, NH 03302
Craighead, Joanne
(603) 641-9555
joanne@craigheadandmartin.com
Craighead & Martin PLLC
www.craigheadandmartin.com
91 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Crusco, Kysa
(603) 627-3668
kysa@cruscolaw.com
Crusco Law Office PLLC
www.cruscolaw.com
116 S. River Rd, Bldg H
Bedford, NH 03110
Culver, Rose
(603) 415-7673
attorneyrose@comcast.net
Law Office of Rose Culver
www.roseculver.com
2 1/2 Beacon St, Suite 149
Concord, NH 03301
Davis, Emily
(802) 295-5631
davis@whiteriverlawyers.com
Davis Steadman & Ford, LLC
www.whiteriverlawyers.com
167 N. Main St, PO Box 796
White River Junction, VT 05001
Donovan, Elizabeth
(603) 433-7040
edonovan@granitestatelawyers.com
Dwyer, Donovan & Pendleton
www.granitestatelawyers.com
461 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Doppler-Bourassa, Elizabeth
(603) 512-1218
elizabeth.bourassa08@comcast.net
20 Harris Ave., #9
Hampton, NH 03842
Dorner, Bruce
(603) 434-2230
bruce@brucedorner.com

www.brucedorner.com

80 Nashua Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Dulmage, John
(603) 821-1450
wjdulmage@financial-pathways.com
Financial Pathways
www.financial-pathways.com
50 Nashua Rd, 112 Londonderry Square
Londonderry, NH 03053
Eby, David
(603) 669-1000
deby@devinemillimet.com
111 Amherst St
Manchester, NH 03101
Ecker, Jessica
(603) 842-5525
jessica@weibrechtreislaw.com
Weibrecht & Reis, PLLC
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
65 Main Street, Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
Fairclough, Judith A
(603) 223-9114
jfairclough@orr-reno.com
Orr & Reno PA
www.orr-reno.com
P.O. Box 3550
Concord, NH 03302
Ferro, Jim
(603) 836-5400
jim@ferrolawgroup.com
Ferro Law & Mediation Group, PLLC
57 Market St
Manchester, NH 03101
Forberg, Lisa
(603) 482-6203
LBF@forberg-law.com
www.forberg-law.com
36 Salmon Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Frankel, Gladys
(603) 522-6437
gjf23w@aol.com
37 Forest Edge Drive
Hanover, NH 03755
Garner, Christopher
(603) 882-8008
chris@attorneygarner.com
www.attorneygarner.com
7 Auburn St
Nashua, NH 03064
Gaspar, Diane
(603) 893-8008
diane@howielegal.com
Howie Law Office
www.howielegal.com
One Stiles Road, #103
Salem, NH 03079
Goldberg, Faye
(603) 926-6336
fgoldberg@casassaryan.com
www.casassaryan.com
459 Lafayette Rd.
Hampton, NH 03842
Hall, Margaret
(603) 673-8323
mchall@mchallesq.com
www.margaretchall.com
37 High Street
Milford, NH 03055
Harvey, Renee
(603) 640-2020
rharvey@decatolaw.com
367 Rte 120, Unit A.1, Box 1
Lebanon, NH 03766
Hasseldine, Rosjke
(603) 397-0690
rosjkehasseldine@gmail.com
9 Surrey Lane
Durham, NH 03824
Hastings, Honey
(603) 654-5000
hhastings@nhdivorce.com
www.nhdivorce.com
17 Main Street, PO Box 1112
Wilton, NH 03086
Honorow, Helen
(603) 883-0474
hhonorow@barrylawoffice.com
Barry & Honorow161 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Howell, William
(603) 580-5302
bill@williamehowell-llc.com
www.williamehowell-llc.com 1 Marybank Drive Stratham, NH 03885
Jutras, Robert
(978) 373-9161
rjutras@jutraslaw.com
www.jutraslaw.com
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
Kenny, Karen Ela
(603) 598-3804
kelakenny@gmail.com
402 Amherst St, Suite 202
Nashua, NH 03063
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
900 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03105
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
100 Market Street, Suite 301
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
11 South Main Street, Suite 500
Concord, NH 03301
Labonte, Andrea
(603) 669-8080
alabonte@shaheengordon.com
www.shaheengordon.com
80 Merrimack St
Manchester, NH 03101
Lamb, Graeme
(603) 724-7913
graeme.w.lamb@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/graeme.w.lamb
264 South River Rd., Ste 492
Bedford, NH 03110
Landry, Barbara
(603) 673-7755
barbara@barbaralandry.com
www.barbaralandry.com
10 Northern Blvd, Unit 15B
Amherst, NH 03031
Lefebure, Caroline
(603) 715-2824
mrousseau@rousseaulawnh.com
www.rousseaulawnh.com
314 S. Main St, #205
Concord, NH 03301
Lemieux, John A.
(207) 899-4248
jlemieux@antonlemieux.com
www.antonlemieux.com
202 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
Levitt, Karen
(978) 458-5550
klevitt@levittlawgroup.com
www.levittlawgroup.com
4 Meetinghouse Rd, Suite 3
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Mace, Michael
(802)295-5631
mace@whiteriverlawyers.com
Davis Steadman & Ford, LLC
www.whiteriverlawyers.com
167 North Main Street, PO Box 796
White River Junction, VT 05001
Mahoney, Marilyn
(603) 668-0359
mmahoney@harveymahoney.com
www.harveymahoney.com
Harvey & Mahoney
51 High Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Marsh, Thomas P.
(603)988-6932
thomas.p.marsh@gmail.com
16 Elm St
Dover, NH 03820
Martin-Demers, Deb
(603) 641-9555
debbie@craigheadandmartin.com
Craighead & Martin
www.craigheadandmartin.com
91 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Marwit, Samuel
(603) 953-6783
smarwit@gmail.com
www.samuelmarwit.com
98 County Farm Rd
Dover, NH 03820
McBeath, Rebecca
(603) 431-2324
bmcb@comcast.net
Howard, Struble, & McBeath, PLLC
One New Hampshire Ave, Suite 12
Portsmouth, NH 03801
McKay, Cathy
(603) 434-6331
cathy.mckay@parnell-mckay.com
www.parnell-mckay.com
25 Nashua Road, Suite C-4
Londonderry, NH 03053
McKay, Cathy
(603) 745-8600
cathy.mckay@parnell-mckay.com
www.parnell-mckay.com
137 Main Street, P.O. Box 669
N. Woodstock, NH 03262
Mooney, Jannette
(603) 672-9072
jannette@jannettemooney.com
109 Poneman Rd, Unit 6
Amherst, NH 03031
Morneau, Kate
(603) 943-5647
Katherine@MorneauLaw.com
Law Office of Katherine J. Morneau, PLLC
www.MorneauLaw.com
30 Temple Street, Suite 512
Nashua, NH 03060
Mulcrone, Deborah
(603) 494-6879
debbi@dmulcrone.com
50 Bridge St, Suite 103
Manchester, NH 03101
Papelian, Jeanmarie
(603) 628-1355
jeanmarie.papelian@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
900 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03105
Parsons, Anne
(603) 579-2770
abparsons@comcast.net
120 Main St. #103
Nashua, NH 03060
Parsons, Anne
(603) 579-2770
abparsons@comcast.net
87 Stiles Rd, Suite 106
Salem, NH 03079
Pudloski, Paul
(603) 431-4522
Pudloski@portcitylaw.com
www.portcitylaw.com
101 Market St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Raudonis, Valerie
(603) 883-3831
Raudonislaw@aol.com
www.RaudonisLawFirm.com
7 Auburn Street
Nashua, NH 03064
Rauseo, Kevin
(603) 883-5501
krauseo@hamker.com
Hamblett & Kerrigan, P.A.
www.nashualaw.com
146 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Regan, Chris
(603) 868-2414
Chrisregan@durhamnhlaw.com
68 Main Street, Suite 1
Durham, NH 03824
Reis, Meegan
(603) 842-5525
meegan@weibrechtreislaw.com
Weibrecht & Reis PLLC
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
65 Main Street, Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
Rilee, Laurie
(603) 232-8234
Lrilee@rileelaw.com
Rilee & Associates, PLLC
www.rileelaw.com
264 South River Rd
Bedford, NH 03110
Rousseau, Marianne
(603) 715-2824
Mrousseau@rousseaulawnh.com
Rousseau Law & Mediation, PLLC
www.rousseaulawnh.com
314 South Main St., Suite 205
Concord, NH 03301
Sayward, David W.
(603) 898-9776
sayward@soulefirm.com
Soule, Leslie, Kidder, Wayward & Loughman PLLC
www.soulefirm.com
220 Main Street
Salem, NH 03079
Schirch, Jane
(603) 594-8300
jane@sandslawfirm.com
Shanelaris & Schirch
www.sandslawfirm.com
35 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Schutzbank, Eric
(978) 459-0396
eschutzbank@berid-schutzbank.com
Berid & Schutzbank, L.L.C.
www.berid-schutzbank.com
327 Gorham Street, 4th floor
Lowell, MA 01852
Schwartzberg, Ora
(603) 224-8008
oralaw@gmail.com
N.H. Divorce & Mediation Center
www.nhlawyer.net
1 Pillsbury Street
Concord, NH 03301
Schwartzberg, Ora
(603) 272-9500
oralaw@gmail.com
www.nhlawyer.net
117 Route 10
Piermont, NH 03779
Sciarappa, Albert
(603)579-0820
ASciar2000@aol.com
402 Amherst St, Suite 202
Nashua, NH 03063
Simmons, John Anthony
(603) 929-9100
johnanthony@clearvictory.org
886 Lafayette Rd
Hampton, NH 03842
Shanelaris, Cathy
(603) 594-8300
cathy@sandslawfirm.com
Shanelaris & Schirch
www.sandslawfirm.com
35 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Simpson, Bill
(603) 373-8793
bsimpson@azimuthplanning.com
Azimuth Financial Planning
www.azimuthplanning.com
1 NH Ave., Suite 125
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Spony, Tanya
(603) 883-1571
tspony@nhlaw-nashua.com
Smith-Weiss Shepard PC
www.nhlaw-nashua.com
47 Factory St, P.O. Box 388
Nashua, NH 03061
Stachowske, Jocelyn
(603) 749-5000
jstachowske@shaheengordon.com
P.O. Box 977
Dover, NH 03821
Stanley, Debra
(603) 224-9994
Office@DebraStanleyLaw.com
www.DebraStanleyLaw.com
83 Clinton St
Concord, NH 03301
Sturke, Robert
(603) 228-2999
RWSzball@comcast.net
28 So. Main St
Concord, NH 03301
Sturm, Sheila
(603) 673-4543
sheila@dgslaw.net
15 Union Street, Suite #3
Milford, NH 03055
Sweeney, Mary Beth L.
(617) 262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
www.atwoodcherny.com
101 Huntington Ave, 25th floor
Boston, MA 02199
Tetreault, Michelle
(603) 772-0626
mmtmsw@comcast.net
www.dereksternphd.com
163 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
Weibrecht, Kimberly
(603) 842-5525
kim@weibrechtreislaw.com
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
65 Main Street, Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
Weibrecht, Kimberly
(603) 842-5525
kim@weibrechtreislaw.com
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
155 Fleet Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Wells, Robin
(603) 224-3950
robin@carewwells.com
www.carewwells.com
3 North Spring St, Suite 100
Concord, NH 03301
Weston, Cynthia
(603) 432-1931
westlau2@aol.com
17 McAllister Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
Wood, Lisa Zappala
(978)226-8927
lwood@lzwoodlaw.com
www.lzwoodlaw.com
7 Independence Road
Pepperell, MA 01463
Zimmerman, Anna
(603) 624-7200
anna@manningzimmermanlaw.com
Law Office of Manning and Zimmerman
www.manningzimmermanlaw.com
87 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Zirkle, Holly
(603) 664-9500
zirkleholly@gmail.com
New Solutions Counseling & Psychotherapy
8 Commerce Way Suite 2
Barrington, NH 03825
www.newsolutionscounselingnh.com