Hillsborough County

Members are listed alphabetically by town/city.
Code: Lawyer Financial Professional Mental Health Professional

Bonacorsi, Mike
(603) 769-3111
mailto:MikBon12@comcast.net
5 Overlook Ave
Amherst, NH 03031
Landry, Barbara
(603) 673-7755
barbara@barbaralandry.com
www.barbaralandry.com
10 Northern Blvd, Unit 15B
Amherst, NH 03031
Mooney, Jannette
(603) 672-9072
jannette@jannettemooney.com
109 Poneman Rd, Unit 6
Amherst, NH 03031
Crusco, Kysa
(603) 627-3668
kysa@cruscolaw.com
Crusco Law Office PLLC
www.cruscolaw.com
116 S. River Rd, Bldg H
Bedford, NH 03110
Lamb, Graeme
(603) 724-7913
graeme.w.lamb@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/graeme.w.lamb
264 South River Rd., Ste 492
Bedford, NH 03110
Rilee, Laurie
(603) 232-8234
Lrilee@rileelaw.com
Rilee & Associates, PLLC
www.rileelaw.com
264 South River Rd
Bedford, NH 03110
Caulfield, Joseph
(603) 654-6022
Caulfield.Law.Mediation.Office@gmail.com
www.JosephCaulfield.com
126 Perham Corner Rd
Lyndeborough, NH 03082
Bakis, Gail E
(603) 668-0359
gbakis@harveymahoney.com
www.harveymahoney.com
Harvey & Mahoney
51 High Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Brady, Loretta
(603) 854-0227
Loretta@bdsinsight.com
40 Bruce Road
Manchester, NH 03104
Brockelman, Rebecca Fell
(603) 669-8700
rebecca@cindyclarklaw.com
Clark Law Offices
www.cindyclarklaw.com
694 Pine Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Clark, Cindy
(603) 669-8700
Cindy@cindyclarklaw.com
Clark Law Offices
www.cindyclarklaw.com
694 Pine St
Manchester, NH 03104
Cobb, JoAnn
(603) 518-4141 or (603)493-6127
cobbj@cfsnh.org
464 Chestnut Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Craighead, Joanne
(603) 641-9555
joanne@craigheadandmartin.com
Craighead & Martin PLLC
91 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Eby, David
(603) 669-1000
deby@devinemillimet.com
111 Amherst St
Manchester, NH 03101
Ferro, Jim
(603) 836-5400
jim@ferrolawgroup.com
Ferro Law & Mediation Group, PLLC57 Market St
Manchester, NH 03101
Forberg, Lisa
603-606-1094
LBF@forberg-law.com
www.forberg-law.com
36 Salmon Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
900 Elm St
Manchester, NH 03105
Labonte, Andrea
(603) 669-8080
alabonte@shaheengordon.com
www.shaheengordon.com
80 Merrimack St
Manchester, NH 03101
Mahoney, Marilyn
(603) 668-0359
mmahoney@harveymahoney.com
www.harveymahoney.com
51 High Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Martin-Demers, Deb
(603) 641-9555
debbie@craigheadandmartin.com
Craighead & Martin
91 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Mulcrone, Deborah
(603) 494-6879
debbi@dmulcrone.com
50 Bridge St, Suite 103
Manchester, NH 03101
Papelian, Jeanmarie
(603) 628-1355
jeanmarie.papelian@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
900 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03105
Zimmerman, Anna
(603) 624-7200
anna@manningzimmermanlaw.com
Law Office of Manning and Zimmerman, PLLC
www.manningzimmermanlaw.com
87 Middle Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Hall, Margaret
(603) 673-8323
mchall@mchallesq.com
www.margaretchall.com
37 High Street
Milford, NH 03055
Sturm, Sheila
(603) 673-4543
sheila@dgslaw.net
15 Union Street, Suite #3
Milford, NH 03055
Barker, Kent M.
(603) 882-5157
Kbarker@winerbennett.com
Winer & Bennett LLP
www.winerbennett.com
111 Concord St, PO Box 488
Nashua, NH 03061
Bernazzani, Xiorlivette
(603) 595-0600
xcb@agwolfson.com
www.agwolfson.com
1 Indian Head Plaza, Suite 515
Nashua, NH 03060
Garner, Christopher
(603) 882-8008
chris@attorneygarner.com
www.attorneygarner.com
7 Auburn St
Nashua, NH 03064
Honorow, Helen
(603) 883-0474
hhonorow@barrylawoffice.com
Barry & Honorow161 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Kenny, Karen Ela
(603) 598-3804
kelakenny@gmail.com
402 Amherst St, Suite 202
Nashua, NH 03063
Morneau, Kate
(603) 943-5647
Katherine@MorneauLaw.com
Law Office of Katherine J. Morneau, PLLC
www.MorneauLaw.com
30 Temple Street, Suite 512
Nashua, NH 03060
Parsons, Anne
(603) 579-2770
abparsons@comcast.net
120 Main St. #103
Nashua, NH 03060
Raudonis, Valerie
(603) 883-3831
Raudonislaw@aol.com
www.RaudonisLawFirm.com
7 Auburn Street
Nashua, NH 03064
Rauseo, Kevin
(603) 883-5501
krauseo@hamker.com
Hamblett & Kerrigan, P.A.
www.nashualaw.com
146 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Schirch, Jane
(603) 594-8300
jane@sandslawfirm.com
Shanelaris & Schirch
www.sandslawfirm.com
35 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Sciarappa, Albert
(603)579-0820
ASciar2000@aol.com
402 Amherst St, Suite 202
Nashua, NH 03063
Shanelaris, Cathy
(603) 594-8300
cathy@sandslawfirm.com
Shanelaris & Schirch
www.sandslawfirm.com
35 East Pearl Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Spony, Tanya
(603) 883-1571
tspony@nhlaw-nashua.com
Smith-Weiss Shepard PC
www.nhlaw-nashua.com
47 Factory St, P.O. Box 388
Nashua, NH 03061
Hastings, Honey
(603) 654-5000
hhastings@nhdivorce.com
www.nhdivorce.com
17 Main Street, PO Box 1112
Wilton, NH 03086


CLANH currently has members in most New Hampshire counties and in a few neighboring states. Click on one of the links below, or on the map to the right, for a list of members in your area.

New Hampshire Counties:

Belknap
Cheshire
Grafton
Hillsborough
Merrimack
Rockingham
Strafford

CLANH Members with Offices
in Neighboring States:

Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont

Coos County Grafton County Sullivan County Merrimack County Belknap County Carroll County Strafford County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Rockingham County Vermont Massachusetts Maine