Massachusetts

Members are listed alphabetically by town/city.
Code: Lawyer   Financial Professional   Mental Health Professional

Sweeney, Mary Beth L.
(617) 262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
www.atwoodcherny.com
101 Huntington Ave, 25th floor
Boston, MA 02199
Levitt, Karen
(978) 458-5550
klevitt@levittlawgroup.com
www.levittlawgroup.com
4 Meetinghouse Rd, Suite 3
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Jutras, Robert
(978) 373-9161
rjutras@jutraslaw.com
www.jutraslaw.com
70 Bailey Boulevard
Haverhill, MA 01830
Armstrong, Nicole
(978) 453-1044
narmstrong@ncalaw.com
Armstrong Law P.C.
27 Central Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Schutzbank, Eric
(978) 459-0396
eschutzbank@berid-schutzbank.com
Berid & Schutzbank, L.L.C.
www.berid-schutzbank.com
327 Gorham Street, 4th floor
Lowell, MA 01852
Wood, Lisa Zappala
(978) 226-8927
lwood@lzwoodlaw.com
www.lzwoodlaw.com
7 Independence Road
Pepperell, MA 01463


CLANH currently has members in most New Hampshire counties and in a few neighboring states. Click on one of the links below, or on the map to the right, for a list of members in your area.

New Hampshire Counties:

Belknap
Cheshire
Grafton
Hillsborough
Merrimack
Rockingham
Strafford

CLANH Members with Offices
in Neighboring States:

Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont

Coos County Grafton County Sullivan County Merrimack County Belknap County Carroll County Strafford County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Rockingham County Vermont Massachusetts Maine