Merrimack County

Members are listed alphabetically by town/city.
Code: Lawyer   Financial Professional   Mental Health Professional

Aldon, Linda
(603) 224-7111
laldon@mcgrathlawfirm.com
McGrath Law Firm20 Montgomery St
Concord, NH 03301
Ball, Nancy
(603) 225-7262
Nball@shaheengordon.com
107 Storrs St.
Concord, NH 03301
Barnes, Kenneth J.
(603) 228-1234
kbarnes@kenbarneslaw.com
www.kenbarneslaw.com
8 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
Cobb, JoAnn
(603) 518-4141 or (603)493-6127
cobbj@cfsnh.orh
103 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Cohen, Jonathan
(603) 224-6999
Info@cohenwinters.com
www.cohenwinters.com
101 North State St, Ste 1
Concord, NH 03301
Cote, Tracey Goyette
(603) 225-7262
tcote@shaheengordon.com
Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
www.shaheengordon.com
107 Storrs St, P.O. Box 2703
Concord, NH 03302
Culver, Rose
(603) 415-7673
attorneyrose@comcast.net
Law Office of Rose Culver
www.roseculver.com
2 1/2 Beacon St, Suite 149
Concord, NH 03301
Fairclough, Judith A
(603) 223-9114
jfairclough@orr-reno.com
Orr & Reno PA
www.orr-reno.com
P.O. Box 3550
Concord, NH 03302
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
11 South Main Street, Suite 500
Concord, NH 03301
Lefebure, Caroline
(603) 715-2824
mrousseau@rousseaulawnh.com
www.rousseaulawnh.com
314 S. Main St, #205
Concord, NH 03301
Rousseau, Marianne
(603) 715-2824
Mrousseau@rousseaulawnh.com
Rousseau Law & Mediation, PLLC
www.rousseaulawnh.com
314 South Main St., Suite 205
Concord, NH 03301
Schwartzberg, Ora
(603) 224-8008
oralaw@gmail.com
N.H. Divorce & Mediation Center
www.nhlawyer.net
1 Pillsbury Street
Concord, NH 03301
Stanley, Debra
(603) 224-9994
Office@DebraStanleyLaw.com
www.DebraStanleyLaw.com
83 Clinton St
Concord, NH 03301
Sturke, Robert
(603) 228-2999
RWSzball@comcast.net
28 So. Main St
Concord, NH 03301
Wells, Robin
(603) 224-3950
robin@carewwells.com
www.carewwells.com
3 North Spring St, Suite 100
Concord, NH 03301


CLANH currently has members in most New Hampshire counties and in a few neighboring states. Click on one of the links below, or on the map to the right, for a list of members in your area.

New Hampshire Counties:

Belknap
Cheshire
Grafton
Hillsborough
Merrimack
Rockingham
Strafford

CLANH Members with Offices
in Neighboring States:

Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont

Coos County Grafton County Sullivan County Merrimack County Belknap County Carroll County Strafford County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Rockingham County Vermont Massachusetts Maine