Rockingham County

Members are listed alphabetically by town/city.
Code: Lawyer Financial Professional Mental Health Professional

 

Aaby, Lynn
(603) 772-6950
lealaw@comcast.net
20C Hampton Rd
Exeter, NH 03833
Connolly, Amy
(603) 772-3433
aconnolly@russmanlaw.com
www.russmanlaw.com
14 Center St
Exeter, NH 03833
Tetreault, Michelle
(603) 772-0626
mmtmsw@comcast.net
www.dereksternphd.com
163 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
Cadwell, Howard
(603) 772-8729
howard@NE-Passage.com
Northeast Passage Financial Advisor
www.NE-Passage.com
One Liberty Lane East
Hampton, NH 03842
Doppler-Bourassa, Elizabeth
(603) 512-1218
elizabeth.bourassa08@comcast.net
20 Harris Ave., #9
Hampton, NH 03842
Goldberg, Faye
(603) 926-6336
fgoldberg@casassaryan.com
www.casassaryan.com
459 Lafayette Rd.
Hampton, NH 03842
Simmons, John Anthony
(603) 929-9100
johnanthony@clearvictory.org
Simmons & Ortlieb PLLC
886 Lafayette Rd
Hampton, NH 03842
Dorner, Bruce
(603) 434-2230
bruce@brucedorner.com
www.brucedorner.com
80 Nashua Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Dulmage, John
(603) 821-1450
wjdulmage@financial-pathways.com
Financial Pathways
www.financial-pathways.com
50 Nashua Rd, 112 Londonderry Square
Londonderry, NH 03053
McKay, Cathy
(603) 434-6331
cathy.mckay@parnell-mckay.com
www.parnell-mckay.com
25 Nashua Road, Suite C-4
Londonderry, NH 03053
Weston, Cynthia
(603) 432-1931
westlau2@aol.com
17 McAllister Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
Akbas, Ozgur
(603) 866-6407
ozakbaslmft@gmail.com
www.mywholelifehealthcare.com
100 Shattuck Way, Suite 200
Newington, NH 03801
Boynton, Jill
(603) 431-1133
Jill@cornerstoneplanning.com
Cornerstone Financial Planning LLC
www.cornerstoneplanning.com
70 Old Post Rd
Newington, NH 03801
Marsh, Thomas P.
(603)988-6932
thomas.p.marsh@gmail.com
7 Buckskin Lane
North Hampton, NH 03826
Coakley, Briana
(603) 319-1731
bcoakley@coakleyhyde.com
Coakley & Hyde PLLC
www.coakleyhyde.com
154 Maplewood Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03301
Donovan, Elizabeth
(603) 433-7040
edonovan@granitestatelawyers.com
Dwyer, Donovan & Pendleton
www.granitestatelawyers.com
461 Middle Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Kerouac, Margaret
(603) 628-1330
margaret.kerouac@mclane.com
McLane, Graf, Raulerson & Middleton
www.mclane.com
100 Market Street, Suite 301
Portsmouth, NH 03801
McBeath, Rebecca
(603) 431-2324
bmcb@comcast.net
Howard, Struble, & McBeath, PLLC
One New Hampshire Ave, Suite 12
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Pudloski, Paul
(603) 431-4522
Pudloski@portcitylaw.com
www.portcitylaw.com
101 Market St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Simpson, Bill
(603) 373-8793
bsimpson@azimuthplanning.com
Azimuth Financial Planning
www.azimuthplanning.com
1 NH Ave., Suite 125
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Weibrecht, Kimberly
(603) 842-5525
kim@weibrechtreislaw.com
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
155 Fleet Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Gaspar, Diane
(603) 893-8008
diane@howielegal.com
Howie Law Office
www.howielegal.com
One Stiles Road, #103
Salem, NH 03079
Parsons, Anne
(603) 579-2770
abparsons@comcast.net
87 Stiles Rd, Suite 106
Salem, NH 03079
Sayward, David W.
(603) 898-9776
sayward@soulefirm.com
Soule, Leslie, Kidder, Wayward & Loughman PLLC
www.soulefirm.com
220 Main Street
Salem, NH 03079
Howell, William
(603) 580-5302
bill@williamehowell-llc.com
www.williamehowell-llc.com
1 Marybank Drive
Stratham, NH 03885


CLANH currently has members in most New Hampshire counties and in a few neighboring states. Click on one of the links below, or on the map to the right, for a list of members in your area.

New Hampshire Counties:

Belknap
Cheshire
Grafton
Hillsborough
Merrimack
Rockingham
Strafford

CLANH Members with Offices
in Neighboring States:

Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont

Coos County Grafton County Sullivan County Merrimack County Belknap County Carroll County Strafford County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Rockingham County Vermont Massachusetts Maine