Strafford County

Members are listed alphabetically by town/city.
Code: Lawyer Financial Professional Mental Health Professional

Zirkle, Holly
(603) 664-9500
zirkleholly@gmail.com
8 Commerce Way Suite 2
Barrington, NH 03825
www.newsolutionscounselingnh.com
Barbehenn, Alexandra
(603) 834-2977
righter02@comcast.net
Oak Hill Counseling Center10 Second St, Suite K
Dover, NH 03820
Beaudry, Sandra
(603) 740-4055
septembersand@yahoo.com
4 Cote Drive
Dover, NH 03820
Bellabona, Stacey Shaheen
(603) 871-4144
sshaheenbellabona@shaheengordon.com
Shaheen & Gordon
www.shaheengordon.com
140 Washington St
Dover, NH 03820
Bernson, Tracy
(603) 740-3628
tracy@seacoastlawfirm.com
Bernson Legal, PLLC
www.seacoastlawfirm.com
53 Silver St., P.O. Box 145
Dover, NH 03820
Ecker, Jessica
(603) 842-5525
jessica@weibrechtreislaw.com
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
65 Main Street, Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
Marwit, Samuel
(603) 953-6783
smarwit@gmail.com
www.samuelmarwit.com
98 County Farm Rd
Dover, NH 03820
Reis, Meegan
(603) 842-5255
meegan@weibrechtreislaw.com
Weibrecht & Reis PLLC
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
100 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
Stachowske, Jocelyn
(603) 749-5000
jstachowske@shaheengordon.com
P.O. Box 977
Dover, NH 03821
Weibrecht, Kimberly
(603) 842-5525
kim@weibrechtreislaw.com
www.weibrechtreislaw.com
65 Main Street, Suite 2
Dover, NH 03820
Hasseldine, Rosjke
(603) 397-0690
rosjkehasseldine@gmail.com
9 Surrey Lane
Durham, NH 03824
Regan, Chris
(603) 868-2414
Chrisregan@durhamnhlaw.com
68 Main Street, Suite 1
Durham, NH 03824


CLANH currently has members in most New Hampshire counties and in a few neighboring states. Click on one of the links below, or on the map to the right, for a list of members in your area.

New Hampshire Counties:

Belknap
Cheshire
Grafton
Hillsborough
Merrimack
Rockingham
Strafford

CLANH Members with Offices
in Neighboring States:

Maine
Massachusetts
Vermont

Coos County Grafton County Sullivan County Merrimack County Belknap County Carroll County Strafford County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Rockingham County Vermont Massachusetts Maine